A.L. Jackson

Looking for A.L. Jackson book series in order? You’ve come to the right place. This page will tell you the order of A.L. Jackson book series.

We have a growing number of A.L. Jackson books, including A.L. Jackson paperback books, A.L. Jackson hardcover books and A.L. Jackson kindle books.

Learn which order to read A.L. Jackson books by following the chronological list of A.L. Jackson books by their related book series. Get to know the A.L. Jackson book collection by reading A.L. Jackson books in order. Find the growing list of A.L. Jackson book series and books below, along with their year of publication and more information.

A.L. Jackson

A.L. Jackson is the New York Times & USA Today Bestselling author of contemporary romance. She writes emotional, sexy, heart-filled stories about boys who usually like to be a little bit bad.

Her bestselling series include THE REGRET SERIES, CLOSER TO YOU, BLEEDING STARS, FIGHT FOR ME, CONFESSIONS OF THE HEART, FALLING STARS and REDEMPTION HILLS novels. Watch out for her upcoming stand-alone, SAY IT’S FOREVER, releasing March 28th!

If she’s not writing, you can find her hanging out by the pool with her family, sipping cocktails with her friends, or of course with her nose buried in a book.

Be sure not to miss new releases and sales from A.L. Jackson – Sign up to receive her newsletter http://smarturl.it/NewsFromALJackson or text “aljackson” to 33222 to receive short but sweet updates on all the important news.

A.L. Jackson Books In Order

    Redemption Hills Series publication order

    Book 3

Get Upcoming Book Series Releases



Enjoy luxury, exclusivity and discretion


Get 25% Off & Free Shipping On Your First Order. Enter Code WELL25SPE