Alexandra Overy

Looking for Alexandra Overy book series in order? You’ve come to the right place. This page will tell you the order of Alexandra Overy book series.

We have a growing number of Alexandra Overy books, including Alexandra Overy paperback books, Alexandra Overy hardcover books and Alexandra Overy kindle books.

Learn which order to read Alexandra Overy books by following the chronological list of Alexandra Overy books by their related book series. Get to know the Alexandra Overy book collection by reading Alexandra Overy books in order. Find the growing list of Alexandra Overy book series and books below, along with their year of publication and more information.

Alexandra Overy

Alexandra grew up in London and moved to Los Angeles to pursue her undergraduate degree in history at UCLA, followed by her MFA in screenwriting also at UCLA. She loves writing in all formats, from novels to screenplays to graphic novels, always centring on fierce women and morally grey characters, often with a bit of magic and murder. Her debut novel, These Feathered Flames, releases April 20 2021 from Inkyard Press.
When she’s not writing, she can be found baking, fangirling over her favourite books, or cuddling her cat.

Alexandra Overy Books In Order

    These Feathered Flames Series publication order

    Book 2