Cassandra Clare

Looking for Cassandra Clare book series in order? You’ve come to the right place. This page will tell you the order of Cassandra Clare book series.

We have a growing number of Cassandra Clare books, including Cassandra Clare paperback books, Cassandra Clare hardcover books and Cassandra Clare kindle books.

Learn which order to read Cassandra Clare books by following the chronological list of Cassandra Clare books by their related book series. Get to know the Cassandra Clare book collection by reading Cassandra Clare books in order. Find the growing list of Cassandra Clare book series and books below, along with their year of publication and more information.

Cassandra Clare

Cassandra Clare was born overseas and spent her early years traveling around the world with her family and several trunks of fantasy books. Cassandra worked for several years as an entertainment journalist for the Hollywood Reporter before turning her attention to fiction. She is the author of City of Bones, the first book in the Mortal Instruments trilogy and a New York Times bestseller. Cassandra lives with her fiance and their two cats in Massachusetts.

Cassandra Clare Books In Order

    Sword Catcher Series publication order

    Book 1

    The Last Hours Series publication order

    Tales from the Shadowhunter Academy Series publication order

    The Bane Chronicles Series publication order

    The Dark Artifices Series publication order

    The Infernal Devices Series publication order

    The Mortal Instruments Series publication order