Hafsah Faizal

Looking for Hafsah Faizal book series in order? You’ve come to the right place. This page will tell you the order of Hafsah Faizal book series.

We have a growing number of Hafsah Faizal books, including Hafsah Faizal paperback books, Hafsah Faizal hardcover books and Hafsah Faizal kindle books.

Learn which order to read Hafsah Faizal books by following the chronological list of Hafsah Faizal books by their related book series. Get to know the Hafsah Faizal book collection by reading Hafsah Faizal books in order. Find the growing list of Hafsah Faizal book series and books below, along with their year of publication and more information.

Hafsah Faizal

Hafsah Faizal is the New York Times bestselling author of WE HUNT THE FLAME and WE FREE THE STARS. She’s the founder of IceyDesigns, where she creates websites for authors and beauteous goodies for everyone else. When she’s not writing, she can be found dreaming up her next design, deciding between Assassin’s Creed and Skyrim, or traversing the world. Born in Florida and raised in California, she now resides in Texas with a library of books waiting to be devoured.

Hafsah Faizal Books In Order

    A Tempest of Tea Series publication order

    Book 1
    Book 2