Julie Kagawa

Looking for Julie Kagawa book series in order? You’ve come to the right place. This page will tell you the order of Julie Kagawa book series.

We have a growing number of Julie Kagawa books, including Julie Kagawa paperback books, Julie Kagawa hardcover books and Julie Kagawa kindle books.

Learn which order to read Julie Kagawa books by following the chronological list of Julie Kagawa books by their related book series. Get to know the Julie Kagawa book collection by reading Julie Kagawa books in order. Find the growing list of Julie Kagawa book series and books below, along with their year of publication and more information.

Julie Kagawa

Julie Kagawa is the New York Times, USA TODAY and internationally bestselling author of The Iron Fey, Blood of Eden, The Talon Saga and the Shadow of the Fox series.

Born in Sacramento, she has been a bookseller and an animal trainer and enjoys reading, painting, playing in her garden and training in martial arts. She resides in North Carolina with her husband and a bundle of pets.

Julie Kagawa Books In Order

    The Iron Fey: Evenfall Series publication order

    Book 2

Get Upcoming Book Series Releases



Enjoy luxury, exclusivity and discretion


Get 25% Off & Free Shipping On Your First Order. Enter Code WELL25SPE