Lisa Jewell

Looking for Lisa Jewell book series in order? You’ve come to the right place. This page will tell you the order of Lisa Jewell book series.

We have a growing number of Lisa Jewell books, including Lisa Jewell paperback books, Lisa Jewell hardcover books and Lisa Jewell kindle books.

Learn which order to read Lisa Jewell books by following the chronological list of Lisa Jewell books by their related book series. Get to know the Lisa Jewell book collection by reading Lisa Jewell books in order. Find the growing list of Lisa Jewell book series and books below, along with their year of publication and more information.

Lisa Jewell

Lisa was born in London in 1968. Her mother was a secretary and her father was a textile agent and she was brought up in the northernmost reaches of London with her two younger sisters. She was educated at a Catholic girls’ Grammar school in Finchley. After leaving school at sixteen she spent two years at Barnet College doing an arts foundation course and then two years at Epsom School of Art & Design studying Fashion Illustration and Communication.

She worked for the fashion chain Warehouse for three years as a PR assistant and then for Thomas Pink, the Jermyn Street shirt company for four years as a receptionist and PA. She started her first novel, Ralph’s Party, for a bet in 1996. She finished it in 1997 and it was published by Penguin books in May 1998. It went on to become the best-selling debut novel of that year.

She has since written a further nine novels, as is currently at work on her eleventh.

She now lives in an innermost part of north London with her husband Jascha, an IT consultant, her daughters, Amelie and Evie and her silver tabbies, Jack and Milly.

Lisa’s Facebook page:…

Lisa Jewell Books In Order

    The Family Upstairs Series publication order

    Book 2

Get Upcoming Book Series Releases



Enjoy luxury, exclusivity and discretion


Get 25% Off & Free Shipping On Your First Order. Enter Code WELL25SPE