Raven Kennedy

Looking for Raven Kennedy book series in order? You’ve come to the right place. This page will tell you the order of Raven Kennedy book series.

We have a growing number of Raven Kennedy books, including Raven Kennedy paperback books, Raven Kennedy hardcover books and Raven Kennedy kindle books.

Learn which order to read Raven Kennedy books by following the chronological list of Raven Kennedy books by their related book series. Get to know the Raven Kennedy book collection by reading Raven Kennedy books in order. Find the growing list of Raven Kennedy book series and books below, along with their year of publication and more information.

Raven Kennedy

Raven Kennedy is a tea and dark chocolate kind of girl and can often be found binge-watching The Office or The Great British Baking Show.

She enjoys writing all kinds of books, because each one brings a different experience. Whatever the genre, she hopes she creates characters you can root for.

When she’s not reading or writing, she’s with her family, probably messing up a recipe or going on a hike that she thinks she can do, but in reality she can’t because she remembers that all she does is sit at a computer all day and write her heart out.

Raven Kennedy Books In Order

    The Plated Prisoner Series publication order

    Book 4

Get Upcoming Book Series Releases



Enjoy luxury, exclusivity and discretion


Get 25% Off & Free Shipping On Your First Order. Enter Code WELL25SPE