Rena Barron

Looking for Rena Barron book series in order? You’ve come to the right place. This page will tell you the order of Rena Barron book series.

We have a growing number of Rena Barron books, including Rena Barron paperback books, Rena Barron hardcover books and Rena Barron kindle books.

Learn which order to read Rena Barron books by following the chronological list of Rena Barron books by their related book series. Get to know the Rena Barron book collection by reading Rena Barron books in order. Find the growing list of Rena Barron book series and books below, along with their year of publication and more information.

Rena Barron

Rena Barron grew up in small-town Alabama where stories of magic and adventure sparked her imagination. After penning her first awful poem in middle school, she graduated to writing short stories and novels by high school. Rena loves all things science fiction, ghosts, and superheroes. She’s a self-proclaimed space nerd. When she’s not writing, she can be found reading or brushing up on her French.

Rena is the author of the YA fantasy series, KINGDOM OF SOULS and the contemporary fantasy middle grade series, MAYA AND THE RISING DARK.

Check out the World Map and World Guide for KINGDOM OF SOULS at

Check out the activity guide for MAYA AND THE RISING DARK at…

Rena prefers not to be tagged in reviews to save her sanity. Follow her at @renathedreamer and

Rena Barron Books In Order

    Kingdom of Souls Series publication order

    Book 3