Sabaa Tahir

Looking for Sabaa Tahir book series in order? You’ve come to the right place. This page will tell you the order of Sabaa Tahir book series.

We have a growing number of Sabaa Tahir books, including Sabaa Tahir paperback books, Sabaa Tahir hardcover books and Sabaa Tahir kindle books.

Learn which order to read Sabaa Tahir books by following the chronological list of Sabaa Tahir books by their related book series. Get to know the Sabaa Tahir book collection by reading Sabaa Tahir books in order. Find the growing list of Sabaa Tahir book series and books below, along with their year of publication and more information.

Sabaa Tahir

Sabaa Tahir grew up in California’s Mojave Desert at her family’s 18-room motel. There, she spent her time devouring fantasy novels, raiding her brother’s comic book stash and playing guitar badly. She began writing An Ember in the Ashes while working nights as a newspaper editor. She likes thunderous indie rock, garish socks and all things nerd. Sabaa currently lives in the San Francisco Bay Area with her family.

Sabaa Tahir Books In Order

    All My Rage Series publication order

    Book 1

Get Upcoming Book Series Releases



Enjoy luxury, exclusivity and discretion


Get 25% Off & Free Shipping On Your First Order. Enter Code WELL25SPE