Sue Lynn Tan

Looking for Sue Lynn Tan book series in order? You’ve come to the right place. This page will tell you the order of Sue Lynn Tan book series.

We have a growing number of Sue Lynn Tan books, including Sue Lynn Tan paperback books, Sue Lynn Tan hardcover books and Sue Lynn Tan kindle books.

Learn which order to read Sue Lynn Tan books by following the chronological list of Sue Lynn Tan books by their related book series. Get to know the Sue Lynn Tan book collection by reading Sue Lynn Tan books in order. Find the growing list of Sue Lynn Tan book series and books below, along with their year of publication and more information.

Sue Lynn Tan

Sue Lynn Tan writes fantasy inspired by the myths and legends she fell in love with as a child. Born in Malaysia, she studied in London and France, before settling in Hong Kong with her family.

Her love for stories began with a gift from her father, her first compilation of fairytales from around the world. After devouring every fable she could find in the library, she discovered fantasy books – spending much of her childhood lost in magical worlds. When not writing or reading, she enjoys exploring the hills and reservoirs of Hong Kong, the temples, beaches and narrow winding streets here.

Her debut, Daughter of the Moon Goddess, will be published by Harper Voyager in early 2022, with a sequel to come. It is an enchanting fantasy of love and family, immortals and magic – inspired by the beloved Chinese legend of Chang’e flying to the moon upon taking the elixir of immortality.

Sue Lynn Tan Books In Order

    The Celestial Kingdom Duology Series publication order

    Book 1
    Book 2

Get Upcoming Book Series Releases



Enjoy luxury, exclusivity and discretion


Get 25% Off & Free Shipping On Your First Order. Enter Code WELL25SPE