Tahereh Mafi

Looking for Tahereh Mafi book series in order? You’ve come to the right place. This page will tell you the order of Tahereh Mafi book series.

We have a growing number of Tahereh Mafi books, including Tahereh Mafi paperback books, Tahereh Mafi hardcover books and Tahereh Mafi kindle books.

Learn which order to read Tahereh Mafi books by following the chronological list of Tahereh Mafi books by their related book series. Get to know the Tahereh Mafi book collection by reading Tahereh Mafi books in order. Find the growing list of Tahereh Mafi book series and books below, along with their year of publication and more information.

Tahereh Mafi

Tahereh Mafi is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the Shatter Me series. She was born in a small city somewhere in Connecticut and currently resides in Santa Monica, California with her husband, fellow author Ransom Riggs. She can usually be found over-caffeinated and stuck in a book. Shatter Me is her first series, with television rights optioned by ABC Signature Studios; Furthermore, her first middle grade novel, is on shelves now, and Whichwood, its darker companion, will be on shelves November 14, 2017.

Tahereh Mafi Books In Order

    This Woven Kingdom Series publication order

    Book 1

Get Upcoming Book Series Releases



Enjoy luxury, exclusivity and discretion


Get 25% Off & Free Shipping On Your First Order. Enter Code WELL25SPE