Azura Ghost

Searching for Essa Hansen 2022 releases? Looking for Azura Ghost book release 2022/2023 information? Wondering how to read Azura Ghost in order of its series?

Curious about where Azura Ghost is ordered in the The Graven Series? Interested in when The Graven Series #Book 2 releases? Want to know The Graven Series # release date?

You’ve come to exactly the right place! See below for the Azura Ghost by Essa Hansen release, book series order and description.

Azura Ghost Release Date

Azura Ghost (The Graven Book 2)

Azura Ghost

Azura Ghost releases on February 1, 2022

What Is Azura Ghost About?

 

A young man on the run finds himself on the wrong side of his former best friend’s gun in this action-packed space opera perfect for fans of The Expanse and A Long Way to a Small Angry Planet.

“An exceptional debut…. reads like a Becky Chambers novel crossed with Firefly” —Michael Mammay, author of Planetside on Nophek Gloss

“A sucker punch to the sense…. A killer story with real heart and soul.” —Alastair Reynolds on Nophek Gloss

​Caiden has been on the run for ten years with his unique starship in order to keep his adversary, Threi, imprisoned. But when an old friend he’d once thought dead reappears, he is lured into a game of cat and mouse with the one person whose powers rival Threi’s: Threi’s sister Abriss. Now with both siblings on the hunt for Caiden and his ship, Caiden must rescue his long-lost friend from their clutches and uncover the source of both his ship’s power and his own origins in order to stop Abriss’s plan to collapse the multiverse.

Praise for the series:

“Gripping and inventive, Nophek Gloss will delight even as it breaks your heart” Megan E. O’Keefe, award-winning author of Velocity Weapon

“A strong, rollercoaster of a debut” Gareth L. Powell, author of The Embers of War

 

Azura Ghost releases on February 1, 2022

Azura Ghost is Book 2 in the The Graven Series by Essa Hansen.

Like Azura Ghost from the The Graven Series? Read more book series like The Graven Series:

New to this book series book? Why not begin your jouney with The Graven Series?

Upcoming Book Series Releases

Get the newest 2022 and beyond book series release dates in your inbox (it's free)!

Weekly Updates

Get Upcoming Book Series Releases

SUBSCRIBE FOR FREE

WELCOME,

Enjoy luxury, exclusivity and discretion

NOW TREAT YOURSELF!

Get 25% Off & Free Shipping On Your First Order. Enter Code WELL25SPE