Furysong (The Aurelian Cycle #3)

Searching for Rosaria Munda 2022 releases? Looking for Furysong (The Aurelian Cycle #3) book release and information? Wondering how to read Furysong (The Aurelian Cycle #3) in order of its series?

Curious about where Furysong (The Aurelian Cycle #3) is ordered in the The Aurelian Cycle Series? Interested in when The Aurelian Cycle Series book #Book 3 releases?

You’ve come to exactly the right place! See below for the Furysong (The Aurelian Cycle #3) by Rosaria Munda release, book series order and description.

Furysong (The Aurelian Cycle #3) Release Date

Furysong (The Aurelian Cycle #3)

Furysong (The Aurelian Cycle #3)

Furysong (The Aurelian Cycle #3) releases on August 9, 2022

What Is Furysong (The Aurelian Cycle #3) About?


In this explosive conclusion to the epic trilogy that began with Fireborne, Annie and Lee are fighting for their lives—and for each other—as invading dragonfire threatens to burn their home to the ground.

A new revolution is underway, and nobody will emerge unscathed.

In New Pythos, Griff is facing an execution by the dragonborn, who are furious at his betrayal. He has allies on both sides seeking to defy his fate, but the price of his freedom might come at a dear cost. And Delo will have to make a choice: follow his family, or finally surrender to his conscience.

Meanwhile, Annie must race home to hatch a plan to save her Guardians and their dragons. With Callipolis on the brink of collapse and the triarchy set to be reinstated, she may be the one person who can save the city—if she can overcome her own doubts about her future.

Lee is a revolutionary at heart, but now he’ll have to find a way to fight with diplomacy. Going up against the dragonborn court and a foreign princess, he faces a test of loyalty that sets his head against his heart.

As the fate of Callipolis darkens, Annie and Lee must determine what they are willing to sacrifice in order to save each other, defeat their enemies, and reclaim their home.


Furysong (The Aurelian Cycle #3) releases on August 9, 2022

Furysong (The Aurelian Cycle #3) is Book 3 in the The Aurelian Cycle Series by Rosaria Munda.

Like Furysong (The Aurelian Cycle #3) from the The Aurelian Cycle Series? Read more book series like The Aurelian Cycle Series:

New to this book series book? Why not begin your jouney with The Aurelian Cycle Series?

Upcoming Book Series Releases

Get the newest 2022 and beyond book series release dates in your inbox (it's free)!

Weekly Updates

Get Upcoming Book Series Releases



Enjoy luxury, exclusivity and discretion


Get 25% Off & Free Shipping On Your First Order. Enter Code WELL25SPE