The Excalibur Curse

Searching for Kiersten White next book 2023? Looking for The Excalibur Curse book release 2023/2024 information? Wondering how to read The Excalibur Curse in order of its series?

Curious about where The Excalibur Curse is ordered in the Camelot Rising Series? Interested in when Camelot Rising Series #Book 3 releases? Want to know Camelot Rising Series # release date?

You’ve come to exactly the right place! See below for the The Excalibur Curse by Kiersten White release, book series order and description.

The Excalibur Curse Release Date

The Excalibur Curse (Camelot Rising Trilogy)

The Excalibur Curse

The Excalibur Curse releases on December 7, 2021

What Is The Excalibur Curse About?


The gripping conclusion to the acclaimed Arthurian fantasy trilogy from New York Times bestselling author Kiersten White finds Guinevere questioning everything—friends and enemies, good and evil, and, most of all, herself.

While journeying north toward the Dark Queen, Guinevere falls into the hands of her enemies. Behind her are Lancelot, trapped on the other side of the magical barrier they created to protect Camelot, and Arthur, who has been led away from his kingdom, chasing after false promises. But the greatest danger isn’t what lies ahead of Guinevere—it’s what’s been buried inside her.

Vowing to unravel the truth of her past with or without Merlin’s help, Guinevere joins forces with the sorceress Morgana and her son, Mordred—and faces the confusing, forbidden feelings she still harbors for him. When Guinevere makes an agonizing discovery about who she is and how she came to be, she finds herself with an impossible choice: fix a terrible crime, or help prevent war.

Guinevere is determined to set things right, whatever the cost. To defeat a rising evil. To remake a kingdom. To undo the mistakes of the past…even if it means destroying herself.

Guinevere has been a changeling, a witch, a queen—but what does it mean to be just a girl?


The Excalibur Curse releases on December 7, 2021

The Excalibur Curse is Book 3 in the Camelot Rising Series by Kiersten White.

Like The Excalibur Curse from the Camelot Rising Series? Read more book series like Camelot Rising Series:

New to this book series book? Why not begin your jouney with Camelot Rising Series?