The Iron Sword

Searching for Julie Kagawa 2022 releases? Looking for The Iron Sword book release 2022/2023 information? Wondering how to read The Iron Sword in order of its series?

Curious about where The Iron Sword is ordered in the The Iron Fey: Evenfall Series? Interested in when The Iron Fey: Evenfall Series #Book 2 releases? Want to know The Iron Fey: Evenfall Series # release date?

You’ve come to exactly the right place! See below for the The Iron Sword by Julie Kagawa release, book series order and description.

The Iron Sword Release Date

The Iron Sword

The Iron Sword

The Iron Sword releases on February 1, 2022

What Is The Iron Sword About?


As Evenfall nears, the stakes grow ever higher for those in Faery…

Banished from the Winter Court for daring to fall in love, Prince Ash achieved the impossible and journeyed to the End of the World to earn a soul and keep his vow to always stand beside Queen Meghan of the Iron Fey.

Now he faces even more incomprehensible odds. Their son, King Keirran of the Forgotten, is missing. Something more ancient than the courts of Faery and more evil than anything Ash has faced in a millennium is rising as Evenfall approaches. And if Ash and his allies cannot stop it, the chaos that has begun to divide the world will shatter it for eternity.

Books in The Iron Fey: Evenfall series:

Book 1: The Iron Raven
Book 2: The Iron Sword


Shadow’s Legacy (Evenfall #0.5)


The Iron Sword releases on February 1, 2022

The Iron Sword is Book 2 in the The Iron Fey: Evenfall Series by Julie Kagawa.

Like The Iron Sword from the The Iron Fey: Evenfall Series? Read more book series like The Iron Fey: Evenfall Series:

New to this book series book? Why not begin your jouney with The Iron Fey: Evenfall Series?

Upcoming Book Series Releases

Get the newest 2022 and beyond book series release dates in your inbox (it's free)!

Weekly Updates

Get Upcoming Book Series Releases



Enjoy luxury, exclusivity and discretion


Get 25% Off & Free Shipping On Your First Order. Enter Code WELL25SPE