The Starless Crown

Searching for James Rollins 2022 releases? Looking for The Starless Crown book release 2022/2023 information? Wondering how to read The Starless Crown in order of its series?

Curious about where The Starless Crown is ordered in the Moon Fall Series? Interested in when Moon Fall Series #Book 1 releases? Want to know Moon Fall Series # release date?

You’ve come to exactly the right place! See below for the The Starless Crown by James Rollins release, book series order and description.

The Starless Crown Release Date

The Starless Crown

The Starless Crown

The Starless Crown releases on January 4, 2022

What Is The Starless Crown About?


An alliance embarks on a dangerous journey to uncover the secrets of the distant past and save their world in this captivating, deeply visionary adventure from #1 New York Times bestselling thriller-master James Rollins.

A gifted student foretells an apocalypse. Her reward is a sentence of death.

Fleeing into the unknown she is drawn into a team of outcasts:

A broken soldier, who once again takes up the weapons he’s forbidden to wield and carves a trail back home.

A drunken prince, who steps out from his beloved brother’s shadow and claims a purpose of his own.

An imprisoned thief, who escapes the crushing dark and discovers a gleaming artifact – one that will ignite a power struggle across the globe.

On the run, hunted by enemies old and new, they must learn to trust each other in order to survive in a world evolved in strange, beautiful, and deadly ways, and uncover ancient secrets that hold the key to their salvation.

But with each passing moment, doom draws closer.



The Starless Crown releases on January 4, 2022

The Starless Crown is Book 1 in the Moon Fall Series by James Rollins.

Like The Starless Crown from the Moon Fall Series? Read more book series like Moon Fall Series:

New to this book series book? Why not begin your jouney with Moon Fall Series?